Hey! I'm so glad you've decided to join!

Thursday, September 15th
90 min zoom call
1pm ET / 10am PT / and at 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Take your pick or attend both.

This gathering is free

Recording for these calls will not be made available



Our featured story:

The Half-Boy:
A Search for Home and Wholeness


What to expect:

  • A 90 minute wanted into the mystery of mythic territory
     
  • Learn to partner with ancient stories to gain insights into life's challenges so you better serve yourself and others
     
  • Explore the important roles nature,  community, and culture play in the search for healing and transformation

See you soon! 


Foxes & Acorns

Michael


 

* indicates required